Ad banner
Ad banner

Awakening Music – The Ramadan Album | Ramadan Live Stream

Enjoy Awakening Music’s new playlist “The Ramadan Album (Vol. 2)” featuring some of the best songs by all your favourite artists in a live stream for hours !!!!

Watch our new Ramadan 2023 releases:
Subscribe to our official YouTube channel:

Follow Awakening Music on:
Official website:

– Salamullah – Maher Zain )
– Siraj Al-Medina – Murat Belet & Ali Magrebi
– Quranun Quran – Mesut Kurtis & Ibrahim Dardasawi
– Ramadan Gana – Maher Zain
– Ramadan Is Here – Raef
– Ya Ramadan – Mesut Kurtis
– Ahlan Ramadan – Ali Magrebi
– Ramadan – Maher Zain
– ‘Ala Bab Allah – Hamza Namira
– Keep Me True – Humood AlKhudher
– Asma Allah Alhusna – Mesut Kurtis
– Save Me From Myself – Harris J
– Mawlaya – Raef
– Rahmatun Lil’Alamin – Maher Zain
– Nefsi – Ali Magrebi
– AlBurdah (2022 Remake) – Mesut Kurtis
– Peace & Blessings – Raef
– Bika Moulhimi – Maher Zain & Mustafa Ceceli
– Hasbi Rabbi – Mesut Kurtis
-Asma Allah Alhusna – Maher Zain

Awakening Music is a subsidiary of the UK-based Deventi Group that has operational offices in both the USA and Egypt. Awakening Music currently represents: Maher Zain (Sweden), Mesut Kurtis (Macedonia), Humood AlKhudher (Kuwait), Raef (USA), and Ali Magrebi (Libya). (Previously Sami Yusuf, Hamza Robertson, Harris J, & Hamza Namira among others).

© Awakening Music 2023, A Deventi Group Company


(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

You Might Be Interested In


%d bloggers like this: